The Needle wins Innovation Award!

winner logo i&eAt The Needle we are thrilled to win our first ever award, Recruitment Software Firm of the Year 2016!! 

This has really spurred us on towards some exciting developments happening under the hood of The Needle as we are continue to evolve, offering the very best in video interviewing technology and the recruitment tools to boot. Thanks to all our fabulous customers for your support so far!! Without you, none of this would be possible.

A bit about the awards

Sponsored by the International Business Innovation Association, The Innovation & Excellence awards recognise businesses that have transformed over the past 12 months setting clear industry trends and advances.  Corporate LiveWire take great pride in announcing a full list of winners and celebrating success throughout sectors around the world.

Elizabeth Moore, Awards Director of the 2016 Innovation & Excellence Awards Winners Guide are simply thrilled with the stature of the winners this year. Elizabeth said: “The Corporate LiveWire Innovation & Excellence award winners have not only excelled within their respective sector but have also shown flexibility to adapt to industry changes. We are extremely proud of every single one of our winners and we look forward to seeing how they will continue to demonstrate their commitment in the future”.

Christine Tautari, Co-founder of The Needle speaks about the award, “It was an honour and a surprise to be nominated let alone to win this award. Innovation is a continuous thought and development process for us as we not only strive for excellence but also ensure we provide useful and practical solutions. Video interviewing is an exciting space to be right now as the adoption of the technology continues.”

The judging panel at Corporate LiveWire considered the strengths of each shortlisted candidate, setting its sights firmly on the most innovative, groundbreaking and client-focused firms, teams and individuals who have transformed the way in which they do business. Each and every winner was chosen on merit and has shown excellence, innovation and strong leadership throughout their various activities over the past calendar year.

This year’s winners include Google for Innovation & Excellence in Automotive Engineering , Uber, AirbnbInc, Microsoft, Baidu Inc, J. Knipper and Company, and Augentius Fund Administration to name a few. Click here and check out the Full Winners Guide – password for login is innovationawards2016.